Joint Webinar: A new look at TDM network transformation

Overview

Over the past decade, close to $50 billion dollars has been invested worldwide in SONET/SDH networks for optical transport and the delivery of TDM services. With the transition to IP/MPLS and OTN-based WDM networking, many operators are now evaluating what it will take to migrate a still-significant installed base of legacy TDM customers to newer services and/or networks. Join this webinar to learn about new solutions that can facilitate TDM transformation.

Who Should Attend

Service providers and enterprises with legacy TDM (SONET/SDH) networks. Financial analysts and the media are also encouraged to attend.

Register now and get a free report

Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time: 8 am San Francisco / 11 am New York / 4 pm London

Duration: 45 min + Q&A

Register now and get a free report